Dastur

/SectionHeaderImages/Divisional Heads

Divisions

Kolkata

Architecture
Contact: Pulak Kumar Munshi
E-mail: Pulak.M@dastur.com
Civil
Contact: Pulak Kumar Munshi
E-mail: Pulak.M@dastur.com
Calcining, Refractories & Furnace
Contact: Saurav Ghosal
E-mail: Saurav.G@dastur.com
Coke Oven & By-product
Contact: Samaresh Chakraborty
E-mail: Samaresh.C@dastur.com
Construction
Contact: Partha Bandyopadhyay
E-mail: Partha.Ba@dastur.com
Cost Engineering
Contact: Ashis Das / Manikana Datta
E-mail: Ashis.D@dastur.com
              Manikana.D@dastur.com
Contracts & Commercial
Contact: Tushar Kanti Ghosh
E-mail: Tushar.Ghosh@dastur.com
Environmental Engineering
Contact: Sandip Mukhopadhyay
E-mail: Sandip.M@dastur.com
Electrical
Contact: Manish Sinha
E-mail: Manish.S@dastur.com
Ironmaking
Contact: Samaresh Chakraborty
E-mail: Samaresh.C@dastur.com
Process Metallurgy
Contact: Aditi Tarafdar
E-mail: Aditi.T@dastur.com
Inspection & Quality Assurance
Contact: Arun Kumar Dutta
E-mail: Arun.Dt@dastur.com
Instrumentation, Automation and
Communication
Contact: Debasish Ghosh
E-mail: Debasish.G@dastur.com
Mechanical & Materials Handling
Contact: Lalit Prasad Biswas
E-mail: Lalit.B@dastur.com
Information Technology
Contact: Saumitra Roy
E-mail: Saumitra.R@dastur.com
Rolling Mills
Contact: Biplab Datta
E-mail: Biplab.Datta@dastur.com
Geology, Mining & Beneficiation
Contact: Buddhadeb Sensarma
E-mail: Buddhadeb.SS@dastur.com
Structural
Contact: Debasish Purakayastha
E-mail: Debasish.P@dastur.com
Steel Melt Shop & Ferro Alloys
Contact: Suman Roy Choudhury
E-mail: Suman.RC@dastur.com
Water System
Contact: Gouri Karmakar
E-mail: Gouri.K@dastur.com
Utility System
Contact: Bibhas Narayan Ghosh
E-mail: Bibhas.G@dastur.com
Layout, Transportation and Logistics
Contact: Aditya Kumar Dasgupta
E-mail: Aditya.DG@dastur.com
Non-Ferrous Metals
Contact: Abhijit Sinha
E-mail: Abhijit.S@dastur.com
Dastur Business & Technology Consulting (DBTC)
Contact: Abhijit Ray
E-mail: Abhijit.R@dastur.com

Mumbai

Civil & Structural
Contact: B.H. Kumbhani
E-mail: Kumbhani.BH@dastur.com
Electrical
Contact: Mathew Varghese
E-mail: Mathew.V@dastur.com
Inspection
Contact: G. S. Kulkarni .
E-mail: Kulkarni.GS@dastur.com
Mechanical & Auxiliary Shops
Contact: S. K. Pandurangi
E-mail: Pandurangi.SK@dastur.com

Chennai

Auxiliary Shops
Contact: S. Kannan
E-mail: Kannan.S@dastur.com
Civil & Structural
Contact: V. Jyothi
E-mail: Jyothi.V@dastur.com
Electrical & Instrumentation
Contact: K. B. Venkateswara Rao
E-mail: Rao.KBV@dastur.com
Inspection
Contact: V. M. Subramanian .
E-mail: Subramanian.VM@dastur.com
Power & Energy
Contact: M. R. Rajan
E-mail: Rajan.MR@dastur.com
Process Engineering
Contact: S. Kannan
E-mail: Kannan.S@dastur.com
Utilities
Contact: S. Kannan
E-mail: Kannan.S@dastur.com
Water Supply
Contact: S. Kannan
E-mail: Kannan.S@dastur.com

Copyright @ 2017 M. N. Dastur & Company (P) Ltd.